Latest Products http://www.faizinternational.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:17:17 +0530 en-us http://www.faizinternational.in Ladies Clutch Purse http://www.faizinternational.in/ladies-clutch-purse.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/ladies-clutch-purse.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/mens-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/mens-leather-belt.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Wallet http://www.faizinternational.in/mens-leather-wallet.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/mens-leather-wallet.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Clutch Purse http://www.faizinternational.in/stylish-clutch-purse.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/stylish-clutch-purse.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Clutch Purse http://www.faizinternational.in/fancy-clutch-purse.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/fancy-clutch-purse.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Clutch Purse http://www.faizinternational.in/designer-clutch-purse.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/designer-clutch-purse.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Clutch Purse http://www.faizinternational.in/beaded-clutch-purse.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/beaded-clutch-purse.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zipper Clutch Purse http://www.faizinternational.in/zipper-clutch-purse.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/zipper-clutch-purse.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/formal-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/formal-leather-belt.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/casual-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/casual-leather-belt.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/fancy-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/fancy-leather-belt.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/braided-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/braided-leather-belt.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Leather Wallet http://www.faizinternational.in/black-leather-wallet.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/black-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Leather Wallet http://www.faizinternational.in/brown-leather-wallet.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/brown-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Leather Wallet http://www.faizinternational.in/designer-leather-wallet.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/designer-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Leather Wallet http://www.faizinternational.in/formal-leather-wallet.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/formal-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Leather Wallet http://www.faizinternational.in/plain-leather-wallet.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/plain-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Clutch Purse http://www.faizinternational.in/bridal-clutch-purse.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/bridal-clutch-purse.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/black-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/black-leather-belt.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Genuine Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/genuine-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/genuine-leather-belt.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/suede-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/suede-leather-belt.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tan Leather Belt http://www.faizinternational.in/tan-leather-belt.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/tan-leather-belt.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Genuine Leather Wallet http://www.faizinternational.in/genuine-leather-wallet.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/genuine-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trifold Leather Wallet http://www.faizinternational.in/trifold-leather-wallet.htm http://www.faizinternational.in/trifold-leather-wallet.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530